Dragon Ball Battle Hour 2022: Everything You Need to Know About It

Source: parisbeacon.com

The Battle Hour 2022 event is finally happening! And we are here to tell you everything there is to know about it.

This event is a fully online one that’s focusing on the well-known series, created by Akira Toriyama. The first edition of the event was held in March 2021, and it is now back with a new edition. And it’s not only about games, but also toys and cards and plenty of new content.

The Dragon Ball Battle Hour was announced some time ago, and then it was revealed that it would be held on the 18th and 19th of February.

These are the games announced

  • Dragon Ball Z Kakarot
  • Dragon Ball FighterZ
  • Dragon Ball Legends
  • Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2
  • Dragon Ball Super Heroes
  • Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle
  • Dragon Ball The Breakers
  • Plus news on the Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero anime movie
  • Plus Figures and toys announcements from SHF Figuarts, Banpresto

About the schedule

On the 18th of February, the showcase will begin at:

  • 7 PM EST
  • 4 PM PST
  • Midnight February 19 GMT

On the 19th of February, the showcase will begin at:

  • 12 PM EST
  • 9 AM PST
  • 5 PM GMT

The event will come with three different streams: the Great Ape Arena, the Shenron Arena, and the Producer Game Clear Challenge Channel.

The Great Ape Arena channel will come with announcements, so make sure you don’t miss it.

The Dragon Ball Battle Hour announced last year the Trunks DLC for Dragon Ball Z Kakarot.. This year, we will probably get a new DLC, and, why not, even more more new games. We might get a new trailer for the Dragon Ball Super movie. We are also expecting to get a release date for Dragon Ball: The Breakers, which will be available for Steam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

Destiny 2: Vostok and Eternity Are Finally Back

Next Post

Street Fighter 6: Fans Are Disappointed With the Latest News

Related Posts