Vanguard & Warzone: This Is When the Next Double Xp Weekend  Happens

Source: victordima.net

Call of Duty Vanguard is currently available for download. As millions of players dig into the game’s multiplayer mode, many are wondering when the next Double XP event will go live as Season 2 takes shape.

Events such as Double XP days will be held regularly in Vanguard and Warzone, providing players the best chance to advance in rank, level up their weapons, and unlock the Battle Pass as fast as possible.

Activision has revealed the details of the next Double XP event, which will take place to promote the launch of the new season.

We are here to tell you all we know so far.

When will the Next Vanguard & Warzone Double XP Weekend start?

We’ve taken a look at the Raven Software’s Trello board, which showed that the next Double XP events in Vanguard and Warzone Pacific would happen across these two games.

The event will be available on all platforms, from the 27th of April, until the 2nd of May.

What are the start times?

These are all the start times, according to the time zones:

  • 6PM GMT
  • 8PM CEST
  • 11AM PT
  • 2PM ET
  • 4AM AEST

Call of Duty: Vanguard is a 2021 game developed by Sledgehammer Games and published by Activision. The game was released on the 5th of November for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and Windows. It’s the 18th installment of the Call of Duty series.

Call of Duty: Warzone is a battle royale video game that was released on the 10th of March, 2020. It is available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows. In 2022, they announced a version for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S, as well as a mobile version.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

GTA Online: How to Start Special Vehicle Work

Next Post

God of War Ragnarok & Demon’s Souls PC Port: Is It Really Happening?

Related Posts