Vanguard and Warzone: When Is the Next Double XP Event?

Source: charlieintel.com

As the start of Season 4 gets closer, many players are beginning to wonder when the next Double XP event will start.

Regular Double XP events happen in Vanguard and Warzone, giving players the best chance to level up their rank, weapons, and the Battle Passes more quickly.

Activision has shared information about the next Double XP event, which will be held to mark the start of the new season.

When is the next double XP event?

As Season 3 comes to an end and people start to focus on what Season 4 has prepared for us, Raven Software’s Trello board has given us important details.

Here are all the important dates

  • Double XP (only on PlayStation) from June 16 to June 17
  • Double XP (All Platforms) from June 22 to June 30
  • Double XP, Double Weapon XP, Double Battle Pass XP, and Double Operator XP on all platforms from June 30 to July 5

The first two events are great ways to quickly raise your Season Level, while the third one offers you a chance at a big head start in Season 4.

Vanguard and Warzone Start Times for Double XP

Here are all of the times for each time zone for when Vanguard and Warzone Double XP start:

  • 6 p.m. GMT
  • 8 p.m. CET
  • 11 a.m. PT
  • 2 p.m. ET
  • 4 a.m. AEST

Call of Duty: Vanguard is a 2021 game developed by Sledgehammer Games. It is published by Activision. It was released on November 5 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.

Call of Duty: Warzone is a battle royale video game that was released on March 10, 2020, for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows. It was announced for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S and it is supposed to be released in 2022.

This is all we know so far about the next Double XP event. Don’t forget to stay tuned for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

Warzone Players Want Rebirth Island Back

Next Post

Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Beta Could Start As Soon As August, Possibly With Pre-Order

Related Posts