Destiny 2 Season 17: This Is the Real Release Date

Source: polygon.com

If you want to be the best at the new Destiny 2 Season of the Haunted, here is everything you need to know. We are bound to give you all the details you need.

Destiny 2’s new season is now out, and it has all-new activities, quests, weapons, and cosmetics. But long-time fans already know that as the season goes on, better things are happening to us.  Bungie plans to add a new dungeon to Destiny 2 this Friday.

Unlike raids, there isn’t a big race to be the first squad to finish a dungeon. People are eager to learn more about the new dungeon as soon as possible.

So when’s the release date?

Destiny 2’s new dungeon opened on May 27 at 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. UTC, 6 p.m. BST, and 7 p.m. CEST. Normal difficulty in the dungeon starts at a level of 1550.

Bungie made it clear that players can explore and learn about the new dungeon in their own way. However, the developer did reveal all the rewards you can get for completing this dungeon:

  • 2 Legendary Emblems
  • 2 Legendary Reprised Weapons
  • 4 Legendary New Weapons
  • 1 Legendary Armor Set Per Class
  • 1 Exotic Accessory (Ship or Sparrow)
  • 1 Exotic Catalyst
  • 1 Exotic Weapon

How can I get the new dungeon?

If you have already bought the Digital Deluxe Edition of The Witch Queen expansion, don’t worry, you will get free access to the new dungeon and to the next dungeon in Season 19.

If you don’t have the Digital Deluxe Edition, you can buy The Witch Queen Dungeon Key. This gives you access to both upcoming dungeons.

Destiny 2 is now free on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Stadia, and PC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

Moto G42 Spotted Online; It Might Feature A Snapdragon 680 Processor; Specs, Features

Next Post

Elden Ring Official Complete Guide Book to Be Released Soon

Related Posts